Digital Print Linen Saree

$50.00 $132.48

Special Offer (T&C)

Style: Saree
Type: Digital Printed Linen Handloom Saree
Dimensions: 12x16x4
Sales Package: 1
Fabric: Linen
Fabric Care: Dry Clean Only
Blouse Piece: Yes
Blouse Fabric: Linen

Out of stock

Message when stock available

SKU: AGS00139 Category:

Summers are all about cotton and linens. this Digital Print Linen Saree is something that should be in your collections. Grab this piece at the offer price from us. This pretty piece is a fantasy that starts to unfurl as you Unfold your excellence in it. Look ethnic in this shaded multicolor saree. Saree created on cloth zari border texture and accompanies coordinating texture unstitched blouse piece, which can be sewed as your style and prerequisite.

This saree would definitely pull in you showers of compliments when you wear it for festive, capacities or events.

Shipping Policy

  • Our primary objective is to deliver the products to our customers in the best condition and without any delay.
  • All domestic orders are eligible for free shipping.
  • In the case of product return, there is no extra charge that will pay via customer.
  • Enjoy the facility of COD. All products are eligible for COD in India.

Order Restrictions

Next-Day, and Gazetted Holidays delivery options are not available for all orders.

Delivery Timing

Your items may arrive sooner than the estimated delivery date. Artisan Glory reserves the right to send packages via other shipping methods based on the shipping destination as long as orders will still arrive within the arrival times.

Courier partners with Artisan Glory

Artisan Glory has collaboration with reputed shipping partners such as FedEx, Delhivery, Aramex, Gati, BluDart, DHL, Expressbees, etc. All dispatches are made through a dependable courier partner to ensure timely delivery. The entire transit insurance of the parcel is taken care of by our partners.

Worldwide Shipping

We ship top Handloom Products in the USA, Mexico, Canada, France, Australia, Argentina, Kuwait, UAE, Malaysia, Thailand, Spain, UK, Sri Lanka, Hong Kong, Singapore, Japan, Germany, Nepal.