Linen Digital Printed Saree

$95.00 $125.00

Special Offer (T&C)

Style: Saree
Type: Linen Digital Print
Dimensions: 12x16x4
Sales Package: 1
Fabric: Pure Linen
Fabric Care: Dry Clean Only
Blouse Piece: Yes
Blouse Fabric: Cotton

Out of stock

Message when stock available

SKU: AGS00095 Categories: ,

Shop Multicolor Handwoven Linen Digital Printed Saree online at best price in India from Artisan Glory. Look absolutely stunning every time you head out wearing this beautiful saree. Multicolor Linen Digital Printed Saree makes you feel beautiful. Look in vogue and elegant wearing this delightful white and multicolor material jari Patta saree enhanced with extravagant printing which is the primary feature of this saree. Wear this saree for your next easygoing excursion and draw in loads of compliments. This gathering mixes comfort with excitement and eco-accommodating piece, ideal for the forthcoming season.

Shipping Policy

  • Our primary objective is to deliver the products to our customers in the best condition and without any delay.
  • All domestic orders are eligible for free shipping.
  • In the case of product return, there is no extra charge that will pay via customer.
  • Enjoy the facility of COD. All products are eligible for COD in India.

Order Restrictions

Next-Day, and Gazetted Holidays delivery options are not available for all orders.

Delivery Timing

Your items may arrive sooner than the estimated delivery date. Artisan Glory reserves the right to send packages via other shipping methods based on the shipping destination as long as orders will still arrive within the arrival times.

Courier partners with Artisan Glory

Artisan Glory has collaboration with reputed shipping partners such as FedEx, Delhivery, Aramex, Gati, BluDart, DHL, Expressbees, etc. All dispatches are made through a dependable courier partner to ensure timely delivery. The entire transit insurance of the parcel is taken care of by our partners.

Worldwide Shipping

We ship top Handloom Products in the USA, Mexico, Canada, France, Australia, Argentina, Kuwait, UAE, Malaysia, Thailand, Spain, UK, Sri Lanka, Hong Kong, Singapore, Japan, Germany, Nepal.