35% OFF

Printed Chunri Gharchola Saree

$25.98 $39.98

 Special Offer Extra ₹100 discount (T&C)

Style: Traditional Saree
Type: Printed Chunri Gharchola Saree
Dimensions: 12x16x4
Sales Package: 1
Fabric: Cotton
Fabric Care: Hand Wash
Blouse Piece: No
Blouse Fabric: 

1 in stock

Free Cotton Face Mask

SKU: AGS00211 Categories: ,

Grab this extremely lightweight Printed Chunri Gharchola Saree from Artisan Glory. This Chunri print vibrant red sari will surely make your day. It is an extremely lightweight sari. This sari is a “Gharchola Chunri” sari. This work is intricate. Traditional Gharchola Saree is a handwoven pure cotton saree. Remember that, This Bandhani saree has one of the famous works of Rajasthan. Buy an Online handloom saree from Artisan Glory at the best price. You can explore the latest party wear sarees from our collection.

Shipping Policy

  • Our primary objective is to deliver the products to our customers in the best condition and without any delay.
  • All domestic orders are eligible for free shipping.
  • In the case of product return, there is no extra charge that will pay via customer.
  • Enjoy the facility of COD. All products are eligible for COD in India.
  • The product will be delivered a maximum of 6 to 10 days.

Order Restrictions

Next-Day, and Gazetted Holidays delivery options are not available for all orders.

Delivery Timing

Your items may arrive sooner than the estimated delivery date. Artisan Glory reserves the right to send packages via other shipping methods based on the shipping destination as long as orders will still arrive within the arrival times.

Courier partners with Artisan Glory

Artisan Glory has collaboration with reputed shipping partners such as FedEx, Delhivery, Aramex, Gati, BluDart, DHL, Expressbees, etc. All dispatches are made through a dependable courier partner to ensure timely delivery. The entire transit insurance of the parcel is taken care of by our partners.

Worldwide Shipping

We ship top Handloom Products in the USA, Mexico, Canada, France, Australia, Argentina, Kuwait, UAE, Malaysia, Thailand, Spain, UK, Sri Lanka, Hong Kong, Singapore, Japan, Germany, Nepal.